First look: 2011 Sun Devil offense


Pac-12 play begins next year with Arizona State in the South Division along with Arizona, Colorado, UCLA, USC and Utah. The Sun Devils will return no fewer than 19 starters. Here's an initial look ...

Premium Content

Subscribe today to read the full article and get everything Rivals has to offer.

  • Member-only message boards
  • Exclusive highlights and recruiting interviews
  • Exclusive coverage of Rivals Camp Series
  • Breaking recruiting news