Quick links:
 Latest Team Rankings
 Free Rivals Alerts
 Member Services
ShopMobileRadio RSSRivals.com Yahoo! Sports

November 2, 2010

All-iS8/Nike Teams & Player of the Year

The 2010 iS8/Nike Tip-Off Fall Classic has concluded and the champions have received their hardware.

The iS8 staff has selected the All iS8 first, second and third teams and also presented the first annual Steve Simms Sportsmanship Award in honor of longtime supporter, Steve Simms, who passed away shortly before this year's event began.

Championship Team - Playaz Club Seniors
Runners Up - Shooting Stars

Championship Game MVP - Myles Mack (Playaz Club Srs.)
Steve Simms Sportmanship Award - Jermaine Sanders (Shooting Stars)

iS8/Nike Player of the Year

Kyle Anderson (Players Club Srs.)

All iS8/Nike 1st Team

Tavon Sledge (Shooting Stars)
Andre Drummond (CT Basketball Club)
Chris Thomas (Princeton Day Academy)
Myles Mack (Playaz Club Srs.)
Maurice Harkless (Variety Boys & Girls Club)

All iS8/Nike 2nd Team

Nemanja Djursic (NY Panthers)
Kuran Iverson (L.I. Lightning)
Tyquan Goodlett (Team Hersh/Jefferson)
Jeffrey Short (NY Panthers)
Jevon Thomas (Our Savior New American)

All iS8/Nike 3rd Team

Sterling Gibbs (NY Panthers)
Kamari Murphy (Juice All-Stars)
Mike Taylor (Boys & Girls)
Jordan Washington (2 The Rack)
Daniel Dingle (St. Raymond)

Be sure click on the above link to register and watch the upcoming FREE on-demand webcast of the championship game or to order high quality DVDs.

Arizona State NEWS


Latest Headlines:

Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos ASUDevils.com. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2014 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.